FREE SHIPPING on orders over $149* | SAME DAY Shipping & Overnight Delivery Options

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Birth Supplies Canada ships depending on UPS and CANADA POST holiday schedules.  Estimated ship dates published on our website may be inaccurate when ordering during these times.  

2023 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Monday, May 22, Victoria Day/National Patriots Day - UPS and Canada Post will be closed across Canada.

Monday, June 26 - UPS and Canada Post will be closed in Quebec in observance of St. Jean Baptiste Day.

Monday, July 3, - UPS and Canada Post will be closed in observance of Canada Day.

Monday, August 7, Civic Holiday - UPS and Canada Post will be closed across Canada

Monday, September 4, Labour Day - UPS and Canada Post will be closed across Canada.

Saturday, September 30, National day for Truth and Reconciliation.

Monday, October 2,  National Day for Truth and Reconciliation 

Monday, October 9, Thanksgiving Day - UPS and Canada Post will be closed across Canada.

Monday, November 13, Remembrance Day.  UPS is still picking up so we will be shipping all UPS orders this day, but Canada Post orders will not be picked up until next day.

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day- UPS and Canada Post will be closed across Canada.
Tuesday, December 26, Boxing Day - UPS and Canada Post will be closed across Canada.

Monday, January 1, 2024 - New Year's Day - UPS and Canada Post will be closed across Canada.